Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Lena lee Ms. Lena lee
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0754-88176158 Электронная Почта:ythw1@styt05.com

Sea Freight - производитель, завод, поставщик из Китая

(Всего 24 Продукты для Sea Freight)

  • Морской фрахт из Шаньтоу для Африки

    Морской фрахт из Шаньтоу для Африки

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Others

    Морской фрахт из Шаньтоу для АфрикиМы предоставляем перевозки грузов от Шаньтоу для Африки. Ниже приводится несколько портов и их даты отгрузки.Шаньтоу в Котону: Т: 5 / ETD:6, 43 днейШаньтоу Тема: Т: 5 / ETD:6, 32 днейШаньтоу Апапа: Т: 1, 3, 5 / ETD:2, 4, 6, 35 днейПорт выше просто по вашей ссылке. Если вы хотите...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Морской фрахт из Шаньтоу Русский

    Морской фрахт из Шаньтоу Русский

    Морские перевозки грузов от Шаньтоу Русский Мы предоставляем перевозки грузов от Шаньтоу русский. Ниже приводится несколько портов и их даты отгрузки.Шаньтоу во Владивосток: Т: 1 / ETD:2, 11 днейПорт выше просто по вашей ссылке. Если вы хотите узнать больше, просто свяжитесь с нами. Тун Йи Международная логистическая...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Морской фрахт из Шаньтоу в Южную Америку

    Морской фрахт из Шаньтоу в Южную Америку

    Морские перевозки грузов от Шаньтоу в Южную Америку Мы предоставляем перевозки грузов от Шаньтоу в Южную Америку. Ниже приводится несколько портов и их даты отгрузки.Шаньтоу до Manzanilo:ETC:1, 3, 5 / ETD:2, 4, 6, 21днейШаньтоу в Буэнос-Aires:ETC:1, 3, 5 / ETD:2, 4, 6, 30daysШаньтоу Сантос: Т: 5 / ETD:6, 28daysПорт...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Контейнерные перевозки из Шаньтоу в Австралии/Новой Зеландии

    Контейнерные перевозки из Шаньтоу в Австралии/Новой Зеландии

    Контейнерные перевозки из Шаньтоу в Австралии/Новой Зеландии Мы предоставляем транспортировки товаров из Шаньтоу в Австралии и Новой Зеландии. Ниже приводится несколько портов и их даты отгрузки.Шаньтоу в Сидней: Т: 1, 3, 5 / ETD:2, 4, 6, 16 днейШаньтоу Мельбурн: Т: 1, 3, 5 / ETD:2, 4, 6, 11 днейШаньтоу Окленд: Т: 5 /...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Контейнерные перевозки из Шаньтоу в Европу

    Контейнерные перевозки из Шаньтоу в Европу

    Грузовые с Шаньтоу в ЕвропуМы предоставляем транспортировки товаров из Шаньтоу Europea. Ниже приводится несколько портов и их даты отгрузки.Шаньтоу Гамбург: Т: 1, 3, 5 / ETD:2, 4, 6, 25 днейШаньтоу Роттердам: Т: 1, 3, 5 / ETD:2, 4, 6, 32 днейШаньтоу в Ле havre:ETC:1, 3, 5 / ETD:2, 4, 6, 25днейШаньтоу до...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Контейнерные перевозки из Шаньтоу Япония/Корея

    Контейнерные перевозки из Шаньтоу Япония/Корея

    Контейнерные перевозки из Шаньтоу Япония/КореяМы предоставляем транспортировки товаров из Шаньтоу в Японии /Korea. Ниже приводится несколько портов и их даты отгрузки.Шаньтоу до Busan:ETC:1, 3, 5 / ETD:2, 4, 6, 4 дняШаньтоу в Инчхоне: Т: 1, 3, 5 / ETD:2, 4, 6, 4 дняШаньтоу в Токио: Т: 1, 3, 5 / ETD:2, 4, 6, 4...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Контейнерные перевозки из Шаньтоу в Пакистан/Шри-Ланка

    Контейнерные перевозки из Шаньтоу в Пакистан/Шри-Ланка

    Грузовые с Шаньтоу в Пакистан/Шри-ЛанкаМы предоставляем транспортировки товаров из Шаньтоу в Пакистан/Шри-Ланка. Ниже приводится несколько портов и их даты отгрузки.Шаньтоу Карачи: Т: 1, 3, 5 / ETD:2, 4, 6, 19 днейШаньтоу Коломбо: Т: 1, 3, 5 / ETD:2, 4, 6, 10 днейПорт выше просто по вашей ссылке. Если вы хотите узнать...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Контейнерные перевозки из Шаньтоу в Индию

    Контейнерные перевозки из Шаньтоу в Индию

    Грузовые с Шаньтоу в ИндиюМы предоставляем перевозки грузов от Шаньтоу в Индию. Ниже приводится несколько портов и их даты отгрузки.Шаньтоу Bombay: Т: 1, 5 / ETD:2, 6, 16 днейШаньтоу в Калькутте: Т: 4 / ETD:5, 16 днейШаньтоу к Nhava Sheva:ETC:1, 3, 5 / ETD:2, 4, 6, 12 днейШаньтоу до Chennai:ETC:1, 3, 5 / ETD:2, 4, 6,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Контейнерные перевозки из Шаньтоу в Саудовской Аравии/Катар

    Контейнерные перевозки из Шаньтоу в Саудовской Аравии/Катар

    Грузов из Шаньтоу Саудовская Аравия/КатарМы предоставляем транспортировки товаров из Шаньтоу Саудовской Аравии/Qata. Ниже приводится несколько портов и их даты отгрузки.Шаньтоу Даммаме: Т: 1, 3, 5 / ETD:2, 4, 6, 22днейШаньтоу до Jeddah:ETC:5 / ETD:6, через Каошунг, 20daysШаньтоу Эр-Рияд: Т: 1, 3, 5 / ETD:2, 4, 6,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Контейнерные перевозки от Шаньтоу в Индонезии/Бирмы/Камбоджа

    Контейнерные перевозки от Шаньтоу в Индонезии/Бирмы/Камбоджа

    Грузовые от Шаньтоу в Индонезии/Бирмы/Камбоджа Мы предоставляем транспортировки товаров из Шаньтоу в Индонезии Бирмы/в Камбодже. Ниже приводится несколько портов и их даты отгрузки.Шаньтоу в Сурабая: Т: 1, 3, 5 / ETD:2, 4, 6, 9 днейШаньтоу в Джакарте: Т: 1, 3, 5 / ETD:2, 4, 6, 5 днейШаньтоу до Belawan:ETC:5 / ETD:6,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Контейнерные перевозки из Шаньтоу Вьетнам/Филиппины/Малайзия

    Контейнерные перевозки из Шаньтоу Вьетнам/Филиппины/Малайзия

    Грузовые от Шаньтоу Вьетнам /Philippines/Malaysia Мы предлагаем перевозки грузов от Шаньтоу для Вьетнам/Филиппины/Малайзия. Ниже приводится несколько портов и их даты отгрузки. Шаньтоу Хо Ши мину: Т: 1, 3, 5 / ETD:2, 4, 6, 5 днейШаньтоу Хайфоне: Т: 1, 3, 5 / ETD:2, 4, 6, 4 дняШаньтоу в Себу: Т: 1, 3, 5 / ETD:2, 4, 6,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Перевозка из Шаньтоу в Южную Азию / Сингапур / Таиланд

    Перевозка из Шаньтоу в Южную Азию / Сингапур / Таиланд

    • Модель: Sea Freight Shenzhen to San Antonio

    Перевозка из Шаньтоу в Южную Азию / Сингапур / Таиланд Мы осуществляем перевозку грузов из Шаньтоу в Южную Азию / Сингапур / Таиланд. Ниже приведен некоторый порт и дата его отгрузки. Шаньтоу в Сингапур, ETC: 5 / ETD: 6,6 дней Шаньтоу в Бангкок, ETC: 5 / ETD: 6,6 дней Шаньтоу в Лаем Чабанг, ЕТС: 1,3,5 / ETD: 2,4,6,7...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Дополнительные линии от Шаньтоу в другие места на август

    Дополнительные линии от Шаньтоу в другие места на август

    Передовые линии от Шаньтоу в других местах августа От Шаньтоу для Тайвань :Тай Чунг, ЦзилунОт Шаньтоу для Юго-Восточной Азии:Манила, Пномпень Хо Ши Мина, Сингапур, Сурабая , Пенанг , Лаем Чабанг , ДжакартаПорт Келанг, Хайфон , БангкокИндия и Ближний ВостокАбу-Даби, Даммам , Бандар-Аббас...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Дополнительные линии от Шаньтоу в другие места на Июль

    Дополнительные линии от Шаньтоу в другие места на Июль

    Передовые линии от Шаньтоу в другие места на июльОт Шаньтоу для Тайвань :Тай Чунг, ЦзилунОт Шаньтоу для Юго-Восточной Азии:Манила, Пномпень Хо Ши Мина, Сингапур, Сурабая , Пенанг , Лаем Чабанг , ДжакартаПорт Келанг, Хайфон , БангкокИндия и Ближний ВостокАбу-Даби, Даммам , Бандар-Аббас ,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Дополнительные линии от Шаньтоу в Индию на Ближнем Востоке июня

    Дополнительные линии от Шаньтоу в Индию на Ближнем Востоке июня

    Передовые линии от Шаньтоу в Индию на Ближнем Востоке июняШАНЬТОУ Йи Тун INT'L транспортно ЭКСПЕДИТОРСКИЕ CO., LTD обеспечивают передовые линии от Шаньтоу в Индии и на Ближнем Востоке июня. Если вы чувствуете, что он доступен, вы можете связаться с нами.От Шаньтоу дляДубайКувейтДАММАМЭр-РиядШарджаДохаУмм КасрNHAVA...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Дополнительные линии от Шаньтоу в Юго-Восточной Азии июня

    Дополнительные линии от Шаньтоу в Юго-Восточной Азии июня

    Передовые линии от Шаньтоу в Юго-Восточной Азии июняОт Шаньтоу эти назначения:ЦЗИЛУНБангкокLEAM ЧАБАНГСингапурСУРАБАЯДжакартаПорт КЕЛАНГХАЙФОНBELAWANХошиминМанилаПЕНАНГТАЙЧЖУНЯНГОНТун Йи Международная логистическая компания услуги областей:1. авиаперевозки2. Морские...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Экономические морской фрахт из Шэньчжэнь в Порт-о-Пренса

    Экономические морской фрахт из Шэньчжэнь в Порт-о-Пренса

    • Модель: Sea Freight

    • транспорт: Ocean

    Шаньтоу экспедитора, специализированный на открытии морской фрахт для 20gp 40 gp 40hq от Шэньчжэнь в Порт-о-ПренсаЗаранее морской фрахт маршрут от Шэньчжэнь в Порт-о-Пренса Маршрут: Шэньчжэнь – Порт-о-Пренса Тип отправления: мореВремя доставки: через Chiwan Yantian cls на сб вс, парус на ср чт.Время транзита: 41days...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Цена от Шэньчжэнь в другие места по всему миру

    Цена от Шэньчжэнь в другие места по всему миру

    Цена от Шэньчжэнь в другие места по всему мируШАНЬТОУ Йи Тун INT'L грузовых экспедиторских CO., LTDДоставка column(Two)От Шэньчжэнь в другое место в мире:Линии: 40HQ 40GP 20GP назначения (USD)Тайвань:ЦЗИЛУН 40 80 80ТАЙЧЖУН 40 80 80(Дополнительная плата: THC, DOC, EBS, печать, Телексом)Юго-Восточная АзияСингапур 70 110...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Цена от Шаньтоу в другие места по всему миру

    Цена от Шаньтоу в другие места по всему миру

    Цена от Шаньтоу в другие места по всему мируШАНЬТОУ Йи Тун INT'L грузовых экспедиторских CO., LTDДоставка column(Two)От Шаньтоу в другое место в мире:Линии: 40HQ 40GP 20GP назначения (USD)ТайваньЦЗИЛУН 350 510 510KAOHSIUNG0 180 320 320(Дополнительная плата: THC, DOC, EBS, печать, Телексом)Япония и КореяТокио 320 620...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Цена от Шаньтоу в другое место

    Цена от Шаньтоу в другое место

    Цена от Шаньтоу в другое местоШАНЬТОУ Йи Тун INT'L грузовых экспедиторских CO., LTDВнутренняя торговля транспортPOL PODШанхай ШАНЬТОУЯНЧЖОУ ШАНЬТОУТяньцзинь ШАНЬТОУШАНЬТОУ ШОУГУАН YANTAIШАНЬТОУ Хайнань XIU инЦЗЯНСУ ШАНЬТОУ Нан ТонгШАНЬТОУ Нанкин пу КоуJIANGYIN ШАНЬТОУRIZHAO ШАНЬТОУНинбо ШАНЬТОУДАЛЯНЬ ШАНЬТОУШАНЬТОУ...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Стоимость отправления быстрый прямые рейсы из Шаньтоу в Тайвань апреля

    Стоимость отправления быстрый прямые рейсы из Шаньтоу в Тайвань апреля

    Цена быстрый отгрузки прямые рейсы из Шаньтоу в Тайвань апреляШАНЬТОУ Йи Тун INT'L грузовых экспедиторских CO., LTDобеспечивают конкурентные цены... Если вы чувствуете, что он доступен, вы можете связаться с нами.Цена от Шаньтоу в Тайвань: USD 280/40HQ + ТГК, DOC, EBS, CIC,оконч.срок на пт, ETD по сб.Contacter : Мисс...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Морские перевозки из Шаньтоу в Puerto Quetzal

    Морские перевозки из Шаньтоу в Puerto Quetzal

    • Подробности Упаковки: контейнер

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Cubic Meter

    • Модель: sea freight

    • Место происхождения: КИТАЙ

    Международной судоходной компании предлагают лучшие Морские контейнерные перевозки в Шаньтоу Shenzhen Сямыни Puerto QuetzalМорской фрахт из Шаньтоу Puerto QuetzalМаршрут: Шаньтоу-- Puerto QuetzalТип отправления: мореВремя доставки: S hantou Мон остановить таможенная декларация, Вт паруса прямые...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Шаньтоу Лучшие тарифы на морские перевозки в Колон

    Шаньтоу Лучшие тарифы на морские перевозки в Колон

    • Подробности Упаковки: контейнер

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Cubic Meter

    • Модель: OCEAN FREIGHT TO COLON

    • Место происхождения: КИТАЙ ГУАНГДОНГ

    Экспедитор предлагает лучший океанский фрахт за 20` / 40` / 40HQ из Китая Shantou Shenzhen Xiamen to Colon Стоимость морских перевозок от Шаньтоу до Колона Маршрут: Шаньтоу - Colon Тип отгрузки: Море Срок поставки: S hantou Wed./Fri. Прекратить таможенную декларацию, Thur. / Sat. Прямые...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Шанхая Специальный тариф на морские перевозки для Парамарибо

    Шанхая Специальный тариф на морские перевозки для Парамарибо

    • Подробности Упаковки: контейнер

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Cubic Meter

    • Модель: sea freight

    • Место происхождения: КИТАЙ

    Шаньтоу лучший морской экспедитор компании судоходной компании логистической компании в Парамарибо Морские грузовые сборы из Шаньтоу в Парамарибо Маршрут: Шаньтоу - Парамарибо Тип отгрузки: Море Срок поставки: S hantou пн стоп таможенной декларации, ВТ отплыть прямые рейсы...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

Рекомендуемые товары

Отправить нам сообщение

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lena lee Ms. Lena lee
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0754-88176158 Email:oversea@styt05.com

Sea Freight - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Sea Freight)

  • Sea freight from Shantou to African

    Sea freight from Shantou to African

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    Sea freight from Shantou to African We provide transporting goods from Shantou to African The following is some port and their shipping date Shantou to Cotonou ETC 5 ETD 6 43 days Shantou to Tema ETC 5 ETD 6 32 days Shantou to Apapa ETC 1 3 5 ETD 2 4 6 35 days The port above just by your reference If you want to know...

    Contact Now

  • Sea Freight from Shantou to Russian

    Sea Freight from Shantou to Russian

    Sea Freight from Shantou to Russian We provide transporting goods from Shantou to Russian The following is some port and their shipping date Shantou to Vladivostok ETC 1 ETD 2 11 days The port above just by your reference If you want to know more just contact with us Yi Tong international logistics company services...

    Contact Now

  • Sea Freight from Shantou to South America

    Sea Freight from Shantou to South America

    Sea Freight from Shantou to South America We provide transporting goods from Shantou to South America The following is some port and their shipping date Shantou to Manzanilo ETC 1 3 5 ETD 2 4 6 21days Shantou to Buenos Aires ETC 1 3 5 ETD 2 4 6 30days Shantou to Santos ETC 5 ETD 6 28days The port above just by your...

    Contact Now

  • Freight from Shantou to Australia/New Zealand

    Freight from Shantou to Australia/New Zealand

    Freight from Shantou to Australia New Zealand We provide transporting goods from Shantou to Australia New Zealand The following is some port and their shipping date Shantou to Sydney ETC 1 3 5 ETD 2 4 6 16 days Shantou to Melbourne ETC 1 3 5 ETD 2 4 6 11 days Shantou to Auckland ETC 5 ETD 6 23 days The port above just...

    Contact Now

  • Freight from Shantou to Europe

    Freight from Shantou to Europe

    Freight from Shantou to Europe We provide transporting goods from Shantou to Europea The following is some port and their shipping date Shantou to Hamburg ETC 1 3 5 ETD 2 4 6 25 days Shantou to Rotterdam ETC 1 3 5 ETD 2 4 6 32 days Shantou to Le havre ETC 1 3 5 ETD 2 4 6 25days Shantou to Felxstowe ETC 1 3 5 ETD 2 4 6...

    Contact Now

  • Freight from Shantou to Japan/Korea

    Freight from Shantou to Japan/Korea

    Freight from Shantou to Japan Korea We provide transporting goods from Shantou to Japan Korea The following is some port and their shipping date Shantou to Busan ETC 1 3 5 ETD 2 4 6 4 days Shantou to Inchon ETC 1 3 5 ETD 2 4 6 4 days Shantou to Tokyo ETC 1 3 5 ETD 2 4 6 4 days Shantou to Osaka ETC 1 3 5 ETD 2 4 6 10...

    Contact Now

  • Freight from Shantou to Pakistan/Sri Lanka

    Freight from Shantou to Pakistan/Sri Lanka

    Freight from Shantou to Pakistan Sri Lanka We provide transporting goods from Shantou to Pakistan Sri Lanka The following is some port and their shipping date Shantou to Karachi ETC 1 3 5 ETD 2 4 6 19 days Shantou to Colombo ETC 1 3 5 ETD 2 4 6 10 days The port above just by your reference If you want to know more...

    Contact Now

  • Freight from Shantou to India

    Freight from Shantou to India

    Freight from Shantou to India We provide transporting goods from Shantou to India The following is some port and their shipping date Shantou to Bombay ETC 1 5 ETD 2 6 16 days Shantou to Calcutta ETC 4 ETD 5 16 days Shantou to Nhava Sheva ETC 1 3 5 ETD 2 4 6 12 days Shantou to Chennai ETC 1 3 5 ETD 2 4 6 11 days...

    Contact Now

  • Freight from Shantou to Saudi Arabia/Qatar

    Freight from Shantou to Saudi Arabia/Qatar

    Freight from Shantou to Saudi Arabia Qatar We provide transporting goods from Shantou to Saudi Arabia Qata The following is some port and their shipping date Shantou to Dammam ETC 1 3 5 ETD 2 4 6 22days Shantou to Jeddah ETC 5 ETD 6 via Kaoshiung 20days Shantou to Riyadh ETC 1 3 5 ETD 2 4 6 via Dammam 30days Shantou...

    Contact Now

  • Freight from Shantou to Middle east/UAE/Iran

    Freight from Shantou to Middle east/UAE/Iran

    Freight from Shantou to Middle east UAE Iran We provide transporting goods from Shantou to Middle east UAE Iran The following is some port and their shipping date Shantou to Dubai ETC 1 ETD 2 14days Shantou to Abu Dhabi ETC 1 3 5 ETD 2 4 6 17days Shantou to Ajman ETC 1 3 5 ETD 2 4 6 33days Shantou to Bandar Abbas ETC...

    Contact Now

  • Freight from Shantou to Indonesia/Burma/Cambodia

    Freight from Shantou to Indonesia/Burma/Cambodia

    Freight from Shantou to Indonesia Burma Cambodia We provide transporting goods from Shantou to Indonesia Burma Cambodia The following is some port and their shipping date Shantou to Surabaya ETC 1 3 5 ETD 2 4 6 9 days Shantou to Jakarta ETC 1 3 5 ETD 2 4 6 5 days Shantou to Belawan ETC 5 ETD 6 via Singapore 10 days...

    Contact Now

  • Freight from Shantou to Vietnam /Philippines/Malaysia

    Freight from Shantou to Vietnam /Philippines/Malaysia

    Freight from Shantou to Vietnam Philippines Malaysia We provide transporting goods from Shantou to Vietnam Philippines Malaysia The following is some port and their shipping date Shantou to Ho Chi minh ETC 1 3 5 ETD 2 4 6 5 days Shantou to Haiphong ETC 1 3 5 ETD 2 4 6 4 days Shantou to Cebu ETC 1 3 5 ETD 2 4 6 11 days

    Contact Now

  • Freight from Shantou to South Asia/Singapore/Thailand

    Freight from Shantou to South Asia/Singapore/Thailand

    • Model No.: Sea Freight Shenzhen to San Antonio

    Freight from Shantou to South Asia Singapore Thailand We provide transporting goods from Shantou to South Asia Singapore Thailand The following is some port and their shipping date Shantou to Singapore ETC 5 ETD 6 6 days Shantou to Bangkok ETC 5 ETD 6 6 days Shantou to Laem chabang ETC 1 3 5 ETD 2 4 6 7 days The port...

    Contact Now

  • International sea freight to Turkey

    International sea freight to Turkey

    International sea freight to Turkey SHANTOU YI TONG INT L FORWARDING CO LTD Shipping column Four Other port should plus THC USD72 115 If you want to know more about the lines you can call us The price change so fast you should make sure it before you booking Yi Tong international logistics company services scopes 1...

    Contact Now

  • The advanced lines from Shantou to other places on August

    The advanced lines from Shantou to other places on August

    The advanced lines from Shantou to other places on August From Shantou to Taiwan Tai Chung Keelung From Shantou to Southeast Asia Manila Phnom Penh Ho Chi Minh Singapore Surabaya Penang Laem Chabang Jakarta Port kelang Haiphong Bangkok India and the Middle East Abu Dhabi Dammam

    Contact Now

  • The advanced lines from Shantou to other places on July

    The advanced lines from Shantou to other places on July

    The advanced lines from Shantou to other places on July From Shantou to Taiwan Tai Chung Keelung From Shantou to Southeast Asia Manila Phnom Penh Ho Chi Minh Singapore Surabaya Penang Laem Chabang Jakarta Port kelang Haiphong Bangkok India and the Middle East Abu Dhabi Dammam Bandar Abbas

    Contact Now

  • The advanced lines from Shantou to India the Middle East on June

    The advanced lines from Shantou to India the Middle East on June

    The advanced lines from Shantou to India the Middle East on June SHANTOU YI TONG INT L FREIGHT FORWARDING CO LTD provide the advanced lines from Shantou to India and the Middle East on June If you feel it available you can contact with us From Shantou to DUBAI KUWAIT DAMMAM RIYADH SHARJAH DOHA UMM QASAR NHAVA SHEVA...

    Contact Now

  • The advanced lines from Shantou to Southeast Asia on June

    The advanced lines from Shantou to Southeast Asia on June

    The advanced lines from Shantou to Southeast Asia on June From Shantou to these destination KEELUNG BANGKOK LEAM CHABANG SINGAPORE SURABAYA JAKARTA PORT KELANG HAIPHONG BELAWAN HOCHIMINH MANILA PENANG TAICHUNG YANGON Yi Tong international logistics company services scopes 1 Air Freight

    Contact Now

  • Economic Sea Freight from Shenzhen to Port Au Prince

    Economic Sea Freight from Shenzhen to Port Au Prince

    • Model No.: Sea Freight

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Shantou freight forwarder specialized in offering the sea freight for 20gp 40 gp 40hq from Shenzhen to Port Au Prince Advance Sea Freight Route From Shenzhen to Port Au Prince Route Shenzhen Port Au Prince Shipment type Sea Delivery time via Chiwan Yantian cls on Sat Sun sail on Wed Tue Transit time 41days Charges USD

    Contact Now

  • The price from Shenzhen to other place all over the world

    The price from Shenzhen to other place all over the world

    The price from Shenzhen to other place all over the world SHANTOU YI TONG INT L FREIGHT FORWARDING CO LTD Shipping column Two From Shenzhen to other place all over the world Lines Destination 20GP 40GP 40HQ USD Taiwan KEELUNG 40 80 80 TAICHUNG 40 80 80 Additional fee THC DOC EBS SEAL TLX Southeast Asia SINGAPORE 70...

    Contact Now

  • The price from Shantou to other place all over the world

    The price from Shantou to other place all over the world

    The price from Shantou to other place all over the world SHANTOU YI TONG INT L FREIGHT FORWARDING CO LTD Shipping column Two From Shantou to other place all over the world Lines Destination 20GP 40GP 40HQ USD Taiwan KEELUNG 350 510 510 KAOHSIUNG0 180 320 320 Additional fee THC DOC EBS SEAL TLX Japan and Korea TOKYO...

    Contact Now

  • The price from Shantou to other place

    The price from Shantou to other place

    The price from Shantou to other place SHANTOU YI TONG INT L FREIGHT FORWARDING CO LTD Domestic trade transportation POL POD SHANTOU SHANGHAI SHANTOU YANGZHOU SHANTOU TIANJIN SHANTOU SHANGDONG YANTAI SHANTOU HAINAN XIU YING SHANTOU JIANGSU NAN TONG SHANTOU NANJING PU KOU SHANTOU JIANGYIN SHANTOU RIZHAO SHANTOU NINGBO

    Contact Now

  • The price of fastest direct flights shipment from Shantou to Taiwan on April

    The price of fastest direct flights shipment from Shantou to Taiwan on April

    The price of fastest direct flights shipment from Shantou to Taiwan on April SHANTOU YI TONG INT L FREIGHT FORWARDING CO LTD provide the competitive price If you feel it available you can contact with us The price from Shantou to Taiwan USD 280 40HQ THC DOC EBS CIC closing date on Fri ETD on Sat Contacter Miss Li Yi...

    Contact Now

  • Air transportation from Shantou to Bangkok

    Air transportation from Shantou to Bangkok

    Air transportation from Shantou to Bangkok We provide air transportation from Shantou to Bangkok There will be flights every day If you want to know more information don t hesitate to contact with us Contacter Ms Lena Lee Yi Tong international logistics company services scopes 1 Air Freight 2 Sea Freight 3 Courier...

    Contact Now

Review

Peter Nyandusi

Dec 28, 2020 5

It is really lucky to meet such a good supplier, this is our most satisfied cooperation, Looking forward to working with Shantou Yi Tong International Freight Forwarding Co.,Ltd company again!
Mrs.sally Maher

Dec 25, 2020 4

This company can be well to meet our needs on Sea Freight quantity and delivery time, so we always choose them when we have procurement requirements.
Mr.issam Erref

Dec 15, 2020 5

The sales person is professional and responsible, warm and polite, we had a pleasant conversation and no language barriers on communication.I highly recommend Shantou Yi Tong International Freight Forwarding Co.,Ltd team.
  • Related Information
The really abundant projects administration experiences and just one to one particular provider model make the substantial importance of organization communication and our easy understanding of your expectations for Sea Freight , Sea Freight LCL , Sea Freight Rates , We are looking forwards to establishing long-term business relationships with worldwide customers.
"Our pursuit and firm aim should be to ""Always fulfill our buyer requirements"". We carry on to produce and structure top-quality excellent solutions for equally our aged and new consumers and accomplish a win-win prospect for our consumers as well as us for Sea Freight , Sea Freight LCL , Sea Freight Rates , we have all day online sales to make sure the pre-sale and after-sale service in time. With all these supports we can serve every customer with quality product and timely shipping with highly responsibility. Being a young growing company we might not the best but we are trying our best to be your good partner.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry