Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Lena lee Ms. Lena lee
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0754-88176158 Электронная Почта:ythw1@styt05.com
Рекомендуемые товары
О Компании

Будучи международной логистической компанией в Китае, специализирующейся на услугах по морским перевозкам, авиаперевозкам, FCL / LCL и т. Д., Мы рады представить себя как Shantou Yi Tong Intl Freight Forwarding Co., Ltd, которая работает более 15 лет экспертизы в судоходной и грузовой промышленности. Мы здесь, чтобы искренне предоставить вам лучшие услуги .


Будучи одной из ведущих фирм в сфере судоходства и грузовых перевозок, наша искренняя и серьезная позиция была широко признана и оценена как отечественными, так и зарубежными клиентами.


В настоящее время мы в основном сосредоточены на обработке груза из портов Шаньтоу / Шэньчжэнь / Гуанчжоу / Сямынь / Шанхай / Нинбо / Чунцин в другие зарубежные порты. Как показано ниже, вы можете найти необходимые вам услуги.

· Импорт / Экспорт услуг доставки

· Локальная логистика

· Складские услуги и таможенное оформление

· Упаковка и транспортное страхование

· Авиаперевозка

· Морские перевозки

· От двери до двери

· LCL Consolidation

· Транспорт, внутренние перевозки

· Упаковка, упаковка и упаковочные материалы

· Таможенное оформление и перекрестная торговля

· Project Cargo

, страхование


Мы умеем индивидуально планировать перевозки, за исключением предоставления традиционных логистических услуг. Наш сервис, в том числе, чтобы помочь клиентам решить проблему складского хранения в Китае, как связь с поставщиками и клиентами, экспортная очистка, таможенное оформление в порту назначения и обслуживание от двери до двери. Как ваш транспортный представитель, мы можем предоставить вам эффективный сервис, даже если у вас много поставщиков и они находятся в Китае. Чтобы сэкономить ваше время на общение с местными поставщиками и быструю доставку, сократить время работы, транспортные расходы, схему транспортировки, наш сервис получит ваше признание и удовлетворение.


Давайте добьемся беспроигрышного результата.

Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
О Компании

Будучи международной логистической компанией в Китае, специализирующейся на услугах по морским перевозкам, авиаперевозкам, FCL / LCL и т. Д., Мы рады представить себя как Shantou Yi Tong Intl Freight Forwarding Co., Ltd, которая работает более 15 лет экспертизы в судоходной и грузовой промышленности. Мы здесь, чтобы искренне предоставить вам лучшие услуги .


Будучи одной из ведущих фирм в сфере судоходства и грузовых перевозок, наша искренняя и серьезная позиция была широко признана и оценена как отечественными, так и зарубежными клиентами.


В настоящее время мы в основном сосредоточены на обработке груза из портов Шаньтоу / Шэньчжэнь / Гуанчжоу / Сямынь / Шанхай / Нинбо / Чунцин в другие зарубежные порты. Как показано ниже, вы можете найти необходимые вам услуги.

· Импорт / Экспорт услуг доставки

· Локальная логистика

· Складские услуги и таможенное оформление

· Упаковка и транспортное страхование

· Авиаперевозка

· Морские перевозки

· От двери до двери

· LCL Consolidation

· Транспорт, внутренние перевозки

· Упаковка, упаковка и упаковочные материалы

· Таможенное оформление и перекрестная торговля

· Project Cargo

, страхование


Мы умеем индивидуально планировать перевозки, за исключением предоставления традиционных логистических услуг. Наш сервис, в том числе, чтобы помочь клиентам решить проблему складского хранения в Китае, как связь с поставщиками и клиентами, экспортная очистка, таможенное оформление в порту назначения и обслуживание от двери до двери. Как ваш транспортный представитель, мы можем предоставить вам эффективный сервис, даже если у вас много поставщиков и они находятся в Китае. Чтобы сэкономить ваше время на общение с местными поставщиками и быструю доставку, сократить время работы, транспортные расходы, схему транспортировки, наш сервис получит ваше признание и удовлетворение.


Давайте добьемся беспроигрышного результата.

Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ms Lena lee Ms. Ms Lena lee
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0754-88176158 Email:oversea@styt05.com
Featured Products
About Us

Being an international logistics company in China focuses on the services for Sea Freight, Air Freight, FCL/LCL and so on, we are delighted to introduce ourselves as Shantou Yi Tong Intl Freight Forwarding Co., Ltd, which has had over 15 years of expertise in Shipping and Freight industry. We are here to provide you with the top services sincerely.


As one of the leading firms in Shipping and Freight industry, our sincere and earnest attitude has been recognized and appreciated widely by both domestic and foreign customers.


Currently we mainly focus on handling the shipment from the ports of Shantou/ Shenzhen/ Guangzhou/ Xiamen/ Shanghai/ Ningbo/ Chongqing to the other ports abroad. As below, you can find the appropriate services that you need.

· Import/ Export shipping services

· Local Logistics

· Warehousing Arrangements and Customs Clearance

· Packing and Transport Insurance

· Air Freight

· Sea Freight

· Door to Door Service

· LCL Consolidation

· Transport , Inland Haulage

· Packing , Crating & Packing Materials

· Customs Clearing & Cross Trade

· Project Cargo

. Insurance



We are good at making personalized transportation planning except providing the traditional logistics service. Our service including to help the customers to solve warehousing collection in china, as the link to the suppliers and the customers, export clearance, customs clearance at the destination port and door to door service. As your transport representative, we can provide the efficient service for you even though you have many suppliers and where they are in china. To save your communication time with domestic suppliers and fast shipment, short the operation time, transport cost, transport scheme, our service will get your recognition and satisfaction.



Let's achieve a win-win outcome.



Website: www.shantoulogistics.com or www.styt05.com

Email : oversea@styt05.com / Skype: xiunali

Tel: 86-754-88176158 / Fax: 86-754-88369350

Address: Room 603, Mei Yi Bldg,Ying Bin Road, Shantou, Guangdong Province, China

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Being an international logistics company in China focuses on the services for Sea Freight, Air Freight, FCL/LCL and so on, we are delighted to introduce ourselves as Shantou Yi Tong Intl Freight Forwarding Co., Ltd, which has had over 15 years of expertise in Shipping and Freight industry. We are here to provide you with the top services sincerely.


As one of the leading firms in Shipping and Freight industry, our sincere and earnest attitude has been recognized and appreciated widely by both domestic and foreign customers.


Currently we mainly focus on handling the shipment from the ports of Shantou/ Shenzhen/ Guangzhou/ Xiamen/ Shanghai/ Ningbo/ Chongqing to the other ports abroad. As below, you can find the appropriate services that you need.

· Import/ Export shipping services

· Local Logistics

· Warehousing Arrangements and Customs Clearance

· Packing and Transport Insurance

· Air Freight

· Sea Freight

· Door to Door Service

· LCL Consolidation

· Transport , Inland Haulage

· Packing , Crating & Packing Materials

· Customs Clearing & Cross Trade

· Project Cargo

. Insurance



We are good at making personalized transportation planning except providing the traditional logistics service. Our service including to help the customers to solve warehousing collection in china, as the link to the suppliers and the customers, export clearance, customs clearance at the destination port and door to door service. As your transport representative, we can provide the efficient service for you even though you have many suppliers and where they are in china. To save your communication time with domestic suppliers and fast shipment, short the operation time, transport cost, transport scheme, our service will get your recognition and satisfaction.



Let's achieve a win-win outcome.



Website: www.shantoulogistics.com or www.styt05.com

Email : oversea@styt05.com / Skype: xiunali

Tel: 86-754-88176158 / Fax: 86-754-88369350

Address: Room 603, Mei Yi Bldg,Ying Bin Road, Shantou, Guangdong Province, China

View MORE Visit My Factory
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry